In Studio: Working on my own Wedding Invitations

It’s two months till my wedding day and I’m finally wrapping up the creation of my wedding invitations. Being a Wedding Stationery designer, this was the most exciting part of the wedding for me. Wedding stationery is my passion and so it gave me such joy to execute what I envisioned. The envelopes are handmade so required cutting, folding and sticking…very tedious but so worth it! Thanks to my efficient bridesmaid and my obedient (hee hee) fiance, they all got done without too much back ache. All I have left now is to address the envelopes and send them out!

One thought on “In Studio: Working on my own Wedding Invitations

Leave a Reply

